Rig Rundown: #Guitarist Tariqh Akoni

Tariqh Akoni, LA Music Academy’s Guitar Department Chair and Guitarist and Musical Director for Josh Groban, sent us this video which shows us Tariqh’s rig on the current tour. All we can say is…WOW!

-LAMA Staff

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Rig Rundown: #Guitarist Tariqh Akoni”

  1. Dave Benson says :

    Thanks for this post! I’m currently researching equipment for doing my own sound for my band and this video was really an eye opener. I won’t be anywhere near this professional level as Mr. Groban’s setup but I definitely learned a lot for Tariqh. Thanks for the info and giniving me something to strive for.

Leave a Reply

